Natsuki Otani

Illustration by Natsuki Otani, Tokyo born illustrator working in England.

My hope is that my illustration can make people happy even if it is for a moment.

I have a style that is best described in colour and realised in detailed design. Bold vibrant colour forms the basis of a working practice that seeks to unite dreams and reality. I try to give the viewer a feast of colour and complexity, my surreal macabre touches are the counterpoint to my sweet and childlike innocent subjects.

I am available for various projects such as: editorial, fashion illustration, product and logo design, pattern design, live drawing, portraits, storyboarding, comic, character design, poster design, advertising and murals.

source: Septagonstudios

Leave a Reply

