Nous sommes la nature

Photobucket

Nous sommes la nature, by Jean Robert Drouillard

” It was after studying literature and creative writing that I headed to the sculpture. I graduated from the School-carving workshop of Quebec in May of 2000 (now called Maison des Métiers d’art). In 2002, I founded with four other artists, Coop The Block 5. This is a workshop of artistic located Limoilou where I work today. I am a teacher at the House of Crafts since 2004. I am represented by galleries Lacerte in Quebec and Orange in Montreal since 2008. I live in the city center of Quebec.”

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

source:whokilledbambi

 

Leave a Reply

