[PI] Insane illusion sculpture by Jonty Hurwitz

Anamorphic sculpture By Jonty Hurwitz with billion of calculation with computer before spending months considering how to materialize his warped ideas using perspex, steel, resin, or copper.

At heart I’m an artist scientist archetype that loves projects and people. Each of the art works and ventures on this site represent a part of what I am. From algorithms to finance to paint. This is the Binge Thinking Collection. Life is a journey and at each point we need to stop and evaluate our existence. Am I following my heart? Am I being true to myself and those I love? Am I making the right kind of difference to the world? The answers to these questions are never clear. This site holds the composite of revelations I’ve had on this journey. Here, I offer you my Hurwitz Singularities.

source:colossal

One comment on “[PI] Insane illusion sculpture by Jonty Hurwitz

Leave a Reply

